REPORT

on

CLUB INAUGURATION

On 15th January 2024 @ 9:30am, College Conference Hall

Organised by PHYSICS DEPARTMENT

Grace valley College of Arts & Science, Maravattam



Wadi Rahma, Maravattam, Chengottoor I Malappuram Dt., Kerala, India, Pin: 6765 Phone: 0494 2618070, 8589 054505, 858 Website: www.gracevalleycollege.ac.in Email : mail@gracevalleycollege.ac.in

principal@gracevalleycollege.a

CLUB INAUGUARATION

Organised by physics department On 15th January 2024

PROGRAM NOTICE

Time: 9:30 am to 12:30 pm





Wadi Rahma, Maravattam, Chengottoor P.O. Malappuram Dt., Kerala, India, Pin: 676503 Phone: 0494 2618070, 8589 054505, 8589054506

Website: www.gracevalleycollege.ac.in
Email : mail@gracevalleycollege.ac.in
principal@gracevalleycollege.ac.in

Physics department proudly inaugurated the club 'Potencia' on 15th January 2024. The club was inaugurated with enthusiasm. The ceremony commenced with a warm welcome speech delivered by Ms. Sruthi. The inauguration itself was an honor, with principal Dr Ayoob Keyi doing his honors, symbolizing the official beginning of club's journey. Following Head of the Physics Department Mr. Khaleel presented a compelling presidential address, sharing insights and aspirations for the club's future. Distinguished guests were acknowledged during felicitation, with Mr. Sreejith (HOD of Chemistry), Mr. Rishad (HOD of Commerce) and Mr. Adhith (Assistant Professor in Physics), being recognized for their valuable contributions to academia. A highlight of the event was a captivating presentation on the Nobel prize in Physics 2023" Experimental methods that generate attosecond pulses of light for the study of electron dynamics in matter." Presentation was offered by Dr Muzammil NM, Assistant Professor, School of Physical Science, University of Calicut. It offered an engaging and simplified understanding of the topic. His efforts were appreciated, and a token of gratitude was presented to Dr Muzammil for his outstanding presentation. The session concluded on a gracious note with Shahin delivering a heartfelt vote of thanks. Inauguration event was a memorable and insightful event, fostering a sense of curiosity and knowledge among the students.









Physics Club Thay guration &
"Potencia" Physics Club Inauguration. & Day Night Conference.
session 1: Seminar on Nobel prize topic 2023.
Chief Goest: Dr. Musammil. Nm 12 -sal
1 Khaleel
2 Sauthi 3 Muhasina
+ Bania - Kt 5 Shilpa
6 Adhith Adhts 7 Fasceha
8 Akshay 9 Subiya Bubi

1 20.	Name of Student	Year	Sign
. 140	Saimil Abidic	and musc physics	And
2	Fassana Vasikkodan	2nd MSC Physia	an
3	Forthering T	and Msc Physics	Jak.
4	Sulatha	and Msc Physics	Butter
5	Ajuha abora. le.	and Mse physius	(9) ingo
6	Asmabi. VP	I Msc Physis	Kul
7	Antala KT	Ist Mac physics	(PA)
8	Riosna Sheheen.	1 st Msc Physics .	Tibate
9	Rahna	"	Pale
10	Rasmiya	"	Runn
1)	Jahana Sherin	"	A STATE OF THE PARTY OF THE PAR
12	Mohamud Shahin TP	2nd Mix	SIL
3-	Shilpa.c	and Msc Physics	Soler
4.	Luly Faesana	2nd Mrc. physics	
\$5.		and ne fragia	-
6	Shahana MP.	and Msc physics	NO
17	Salva-E	and me of	Sp. Col
8	Shamsheesa Faheom.	2nd msc Physics.	4 alvat
9	Shifna sani cx	2nd msc Physics	s Maryle
20	Hisana II	3ºud BSC physics	SM DM

-	Name of Student	Year	Sign
No:	Nasla A	Year Buphysis	Ans
22	Amana Nesry	2nd year BSC physics	Andre
23	Amna Sherin	2nd year Bsc physics	Que
24	Fathima Labeeba	0 u	Labor
35	Shakega Thesni kp	" "	94
26	Thahufeela Hasna-kp	grd year Bsc physic	Togs
27	Risana HARS ni - A.h	",	Pisap
28	Muaadh.M		
29	Jurcij . u	97	¥-
30	Fathima sifa	2nd year BSC Phy	
31	Tomana Sherrin A.P	2nd yn Bsc physic	Janapa
32	MUHAMMED SHAFEEQE K. K	1 st gr Bsc physics	al
33	Nadeer, T. T.	2 Year BSC Physic	Thater
34	monamed suhony	329 YOUR PSERPANCE	SUP
35	Najiya.c	1st yo physics	
		11	Thate
36	8 hahda jumana	11	-044
37	Shabla shesen	1)	Jatote
3.8	Fathima Sahda	1/	460
39	Fashima Shipha	"	3